Symphony no 1

Symphony no 1 consists of four movements, with a total duration of app. 15 minutes.  You can listen to them below.

Composed:  August – September 2017


(recorded with sampled instruments, purely for demonstrational purposes)

The Complete Symphony

Individual Movements

Symphony no 1 – Movement 1:  Norway in Red

Symphony no 1 – Movement 2:  Dance of the mountain fairies (no offence)

Symphony no 1 – Movement 3:  Bolero Hippocampus Rafinesque

Symphony no 1 – Movement 4:  Hot Grandiosa

Music Scores

— Scores will be available for download presently.



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *